Harry Potter – Deathly Hallows and Lightning Scars

One of my first finished products for Etsy is a pair of earrings that I made to look like the Deathly Hallows symbol from Harry Potter. I was worried that they would be dull because of the lack of color, but I like how graphic the black and white turned out. I then made one more and turned it into a cell phone/DS charm. These are cross stitched using DMC floss onto a white 14 count grid. If you’d like more info or to purchase they are for sale at my Etsy store: https://www.etsy.com/shop/JKCraftCreations?ref=search_shop_redirect

The Deathly Hallows Earrings   Harry Potter Horcrux Earrings

The Lightning Scar Earrings Harry Potter Lightning Scar

The Phone Charm        Harry Potter Horcrux Phone Charm

Charm on DSXL    Harry Potter Horcux with DSXL

Leave a comment